US Foods

USFoods
 
 
 

 

*****DIAMOND SPONSOR*****

Representatives

 

Ft Mill:

 

Casey Reynolds | Bid Sales Manager

800 Food Service Drive | Fort Mill, SC  29715

O 803.802.6351 | M 803.372.8209 | F 803.802.6303

casey.reynolds@usfoods.com

 

Roberta Jothen | Bid Account Manager

800 Foodservice Dr | Fort Mill, SC  29715

O 803.802.6289 | F 803.802.6303

roberta.jothen@usfoods.com

 

Gena Martin | Bid Account Manager 
800 Foodservice Dr | Fort Mill, SC  29715

O 803.802.6330 | F 803.802.6303 
gena.martin@usfoods.com

 

Lexington:

 

Michael Kinard | Bid Sales Manager

120 Longs Pond Road | Lexington, SC  29072

O 803.951.4447 | M 803.924.6126 | F 803.951.4365

michael.kinard@usfoods.com

 

Dana J Parks | Bid Account Manager

120 Longs Pond Road | Lexington, SC  29072

O 803.951.4235 | F 803.951.4365

dana.parks@usfoods.com

 

Jennifer Lawson | Bid Account Manager

120 Longs Pond Road | Lexington, SC  29072

O 803.951.4267 | F 803.951.4365

jennifer.lawson@usfoods.com